My top 3 favourite things of Autumn..

Autumn x

Hi all welcome to another blog of mine, I really hope you like my new blog design perfect for autumn. Today I’m going to discuss my top 5 favourite Autumn things and why.

1-Definately the clothes.Who doesn’t love autumn clothes? I love them. Sweater weather is perfect  especially getting all cosy and wearing your warm fuzzy socks. Autumn clothes to me are great as the colours match up perfectly to autumn such as your burgundies and mustard yellow’s.

2-The food. The food in the autumn time is tasty and delicious .Food in autumn ranges from great drinks,treats and main meals.Pumpkin Spice Latte is a top drink for the autumn season,personally I don’t like Pumpkin Spice Latte as it doesn’t taste nice to me;however many people across the world adore this autumn drink.The treats from autumn range from Halloween treats and cup cakes with little pumpkins on etc.

3-TV.TV at Autumn is amazing. Autumn TV ranges from Halloween specials,and films.Great films to watch this Halloween would be Hocus Pocus and Nightmare before Christmas.TV programmes I would highly recommend would be Stranger Things and Pretty Little Liars.

I hope you all have an amazing day and I cant believe October is on Sunday.Look out for all my Halloween posts coming up.

Leah X

Leave a Reply

