Welcome October…

 

Hi all sorry this is a late blog post, but lets all welcome OCTOBER! (Only I am 4 days late *Sorry).How are you all?I have been really busy with college ūüė¶ So todays blog is really just welcoming October.

Have any of you got any plans this October? Such as Halloween parties,Trick or Treating or anything like that? You may even stay at home watching Horror films with¬†Popcorn or just relaxing… I’m visiting a LockDown room in 2 weeks.This¬†has become quite popular in the UK lately so I’m visiting that and also I have a Halloween party too ūüôā

I just can not believe it is already October literally soon as the clock strikes mid-night on the 31st October it will be the official Christmas countdown which I can not wait for.I love Christmas so much.Unless you live in the UK we have Bonfire night coming up which is a celebration held in the UK on the 5th of November every year,this is where we decorate the sky with fireworks it is a bit like the 4th of July for the Americans but not for independence day in the UK it is for Guy Fawkes.

I hope you all have a lovely day and I will be posting some Halloween blogs very soon.

Leah X

Leave a Reply

